Education Commission

The education commission serves as a standing committee of the parish council.  This commission is advisory and consultative to the pastor in matters pertaining to parish services identified as Ministers of Word.  These include ministries of evangelization, religious education, youth ministry, and family ministry.  Responsibilities of the Education Commission include research, learning and planning, development of mission, goals and priorities, assistance in formation of programs and services, two way communication between pastor, staff, and parish community, and linkage to the other principle ministries of Worship and Christian Service.

Members:  Kristeen Gross, Jacob Brownlie, Mary Ann Burtch,  Jodi LeFevre, Mary Moeller