Pastoral Council

Officially the council advises the pastor and assists in the pastoral care of the parish.  The council does not serve as a board of directors or legislative body.  Focused on mission and not management, the council is an invaluable resource to the pastor and the parish.

Members: Amy Beckman, Joe Bouchard,  Lynn Brocker, Ann Buck, Larry Gross, Penny O’Toole, Paul Parson